Mannequins

Mannequins

Store Fixture Solutions offers a wide range of models. Manufactured locally or imported from Asia, our models are durable and quality. We offer both fiberglass mannequins as well as plastic mannequins. Thanks to our concise work, our prices are known to be very competitive.

1. Sport

We offer a wide variety of sports mannequins in action. Ideal for your sports stores, these sport models can have the sport position you desire in order to represent your products in a realistic manner.

2. Fashion

We offer a wide variety of fashion mannequins in order to push your products forward. Whether you prefer an abstract or realistic figure, different color or even a precise position, Store Fixture Solutions will find the model for you!

3. Generic

We offer a wide variety of generic mannequins such as busts and forms. These models are available either in fiberglass or in plastic, and are available in different colors.

Scroll to Top

Mannequins

Mannequins

Solutions Conception de Magasin vous propose toute une gamme des mannequins. Fabriqués localement ou importés de l’Asie, nos mannequins sont durables et de qualité. Nos offrons des mannequins en fibre de verre ainsi que des mannequins en plastique. Grâce à notre souci du détail, nos prix sont reconnus pour être très compétitifs.

Les différents types de mannequins offerts sont :

1. Sport

Nous offrons une vaste gamme de mannequins sportifs en action. Idéals pour vos magasins sportifs, ces mannequins pourront représenter la position sportive que vous avez besoins afin de représenter vos produits de manière réaliste.

2. Mode

Nous offrons une vaste gamme de mannequins de mode afin de mettre en valeur vos vêtements. Que vous préférez un mannequin avec visage abstrait ou réaliste, de couleur différente, ou avec une position précise, Solutions Conceptions de Magasin trouvera le mannequin pour vous.

3. Générique

Nous offrons également des mannequins génériques tels que des formes et des bustes. Ces mannequins sont disponibles en fibre de verre ou en plastique, et sont disponibles en plusieurs couleurs différentes.

Scroll to Top